Club officers elected at the 2021 General Business Meeting

Jim Johnson WW7N

Members of the Wally Byam Caravan Club International’s (WBCCI) Amateur Radio Club elected officers for 2021-2022 at its annual business meeting in Lebanon, Tennessee during the 64th International Rally for the Airstream Club.

Newly elected club officers are:

  • President – Jim Johnson, WW7N
  • 1st VP – Roger Peeples, KD6FBF
  • 2nd VP – Bill Wild, N4WLW
  • 3rd VP –Robert Bolling, KW4DT
  • Treasurer and Corresponding Secretary – Ernie Bauer, N4AEW
  • Recording Secretary – Dan Zile, WB0YMQ
  • Director (Term ending 2023) –Bob Caldwell, VA6RV
  • Director (Term ending 2022) – Don Williams, KD6UVT
  • Club Advisor / Parliamentarian – Jim Cocke, N5RTG
  • Silent Key Manager – Bruce Fried, K5YXN
  • Webmaster – Steve Padgett, K4NM
  • ARRL Liaison – Jim Johnson, WW7N

The WBCCI Amateur Radio Club sponsors the RV Service Nets.

Posted  23 July 2021 – Comments? Questions? Updates?