Club Officers Elected at 2015 Annual Meeting

Members of the Wally Byam Caravan Club International’s (WBCCI) Amateur Radio Club elected officers for 2015-2016 at its annual business meeting. The meeting was held this year in Farmington, New Mexico.

Newly elected club officers are:

  • President – Joel Ware, KD7QKK
  • 1st Vice President – Bruce Fried, K5YXN
  • 2nd Vice President – Steve Padgett, K4NM
  • 3rd Vice President – Jeff Dalrymple, N5YEI
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Wag Wagnon, W9WAG
  • Recording Secretary – Don Williams, KD6UVT
  • Director and Immediate Past President – John Green, W9CJX

The WBCCI Amateur Radio Club sponsors the RV Service Net.

WBCCI ARC Officers
L-R: Jim (N5RTG, facing new officers), Joel (KD7QKK), Bruce (K5YXN), John (W9CJX), Don (KD6UVY), Jeff (N5YEI) and Steve (K4NM)

posted 10 July 2015 – Comments? Questions? Updates?