Club officers elected at the 2023 General Business Meeting

Robert Bolling, KW4DT

Members of the Wally Byam Caravan Club International’s (WBCCI) Amateur Radio Club elected officers for 2023-2024 at its annual business meeting in Rock Springs, Wyoming during the 66th International Rally for the Airstream Club.

Newly elected club officers are:

  • President – Robert Bolling, KW4DT
  • 1st VP – Stan Patterson, KK4PF
  • 2nd VP – Priscilla Harrell, KC3WIY
  • Treasurer and Corresponding Secretary – Ernie Bauer, N4AEW
  • Recording Secretary – Mary Ellen Deegan, K9MED
  • Director (Term ending 2025) –Roger Peeples, KD6FBF
  • Director (Term ending 2024) –Jim Johnson, WW7N
  • Club Advisor / Parliamentarian – Jim Cocke, N5RTG
  • Silent Key Manager – Bruce Fried, K5YXN
  • Webmaster – Steve Padgett, K4NM
  • ARRL Liaison – Jim Johnson, WW7N

The WBCCI Amateur Radio Club sponsors the RV Service Nets.

Updated  2 July 2023 – Comments? Questions? Updates?